Bibb COunty Republican Party

The Bibb Republican Party is the central and unified authority and representative body of the Republican platform and policies within the county of Bibb in the state of Georgia. Membership in BCRP is open to any registered voter of Bibb County, Georgia who agrees with the principles of the Republican Party, supports its candidates and is in sympathy with its aim and purpose.

Our Community Meeting is usually every fourth Thursday at Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Road, Macon. The Heart of Georgia Republican Women usually meet on the first Tuesday of the month at our Riverside Office. Check our Facebook page for the latest details on meeting times, locations, and speakers.

What do we believe?

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 4, 11:30 AM
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Saturday, April 22, 9 AM Registration, 10 AM Start Time
8th Congressional District GOP Convention, Veteran’s State Park, Cordele; 2nd Congressional District Convention, TBD

Thursday, April 27, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, May 2, 11:30 AM
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Thursday, May 25, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, June 6, 11:30 AM
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Friday-Saturday, June 9-10
Georgia Republican Party Convention, Columbus, GA

Thursday, June 22, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Thursday, July 27, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, August 1, 11:30 AM
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Thursday, August 24, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, September 5, 11:30 AM
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Thursday, September 28, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220

Tuesday, October 3, 11:30 AM
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Thursday, October 26, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, November 7, 11:30 AM
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Thursday, November 16, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220