Events

EVENTS

Thursday, January 19, 7 PM
Joint Pro-Life Community Meeting with Jones County GOP at W. E. Knox Civic Center, 161 W. Clinton St., Gray, GA 31032

Friday, January 20, Noon 
March for Life Rally, Rosa Parks Square, Poplar & 1st Street, Macon, GA 31201

Tuesday, February 7, Noon
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Saturday, February 11, 9 AM Registration, 10 AM Start Time
Bibb County Republican Party Precinct Caucuses, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Thursday, February 23, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, March 7, Noon
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Saturday, March 11, 9 AM Registration, 10 AM Start Time
Bibb County Republican Party County Convention, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Thursday, March 23, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, April 4, Noon
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Saturday, April 22, 9 AM Registration, 10 AM Start Time
8th Congressional District GOP Convention, Veteran’s State Park, Cordele; 2nd Congressional District Convention, TBD

Thursday, April 27, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, May 2, Noon
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Thursday, May 25, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, June 6, Noon
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Friday-Saturday, June 9-10
Georgia Republican Party Convention, Columbus, GA

Thursday, June 22, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Thursday, July 27, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, August 1, Noon
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Thursday, August 24, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, September 5, Noon
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Thursday, September 28, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220

Tuesday, October 3, Noon
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Thursday, October 26, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220,

Tuesday, November 7, Noon
Heart of Georgia Republican Women’s Meeting, The Gables at Wolf Creek, 5228 Forsyth Rd, Macon, GA 31210

Thursday, November 16, 7 PM
Bibb County GOP Community Meeting, Pine Forest Baptist Church, 1848 Tucker Rd, Macon, GA 31220